US Sales Reps & Distributors

New York Showroom

New York City

Peter Casagrande
250 West 39th St, Suite #710
New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1 212-354-4495
Fax: 347-562-7422
Email : Peter@pureandco.com

Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Northern California, Northern Nevada

Northern California

Shannon Norris
Phone: 209-613-4474
Email: shannon.norris.sales@gmail.com

 

 

Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas

Dallas

Striegel Sales
Phone : 214-634-7377
Fax : 214-634-7379
Email : tstriegel323@gmail.com

Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Colorado

Jeannette Tiffany
Phone : 720-352-9989
Fax : 866-629-9716
Email : jdtiffany12@gmail.com

N/S Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska

North Dakota

Kathe Taylor
Phone: 612-201-2529
Fax: 763-494-0183
Email : kstaylor@aol.com

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Boston

Richard Kleeman
Phone : 978-579-9622
Fax : 978-579-9622
Email: kleemanrdk@aol.com

Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, North and South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Fran Reis
Phone : 404-307-1587
Fax : 866-857-5446
Email : franreisco@aol.com

Florida, West Indies, Caribbean Islands

Jeff & Amy Belluck
Belluck Associates
Phone : 239-775-3675
Email : belluckassoc@aol.com

Southern California, Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico, S. Nevada

Los Angeles

Stan Morris
20343 North Hayden Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone : 832-566-2025, 602-791-0189
Email : Stan.morris@att.net

Mid Atlantic Region

Paula Baker
1921 Hillendale Rd
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone : 302-463-4176
Email : paulabaker3@yahoo.com

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois

Stacey Cullian
Phone: 312-961-6488
Fax: 815-455-1925
Email: scullian@att.net

Canadian Sales Reps & Distributors

Alberta, BC, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

British Columbia

The Ordel Group Agency
Libby Ordel
Phone : 604-662-8989
Fax : 604-662-8944
Email : sales@ordelgroup.com

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, PEI

Nova Scotia

Eva Lutes
Phone: 506-383-0928
Fax: 506-858-1757
Email: evalutes@rogers.com

Ontario

toronto

Steve Davis Agency
63 Wingold Ave. Suite 216
Toronto, Ontario M6B 1P8
Phone: 416-451-1691
Fax: 647-348-1262
Email : davissteve@rogers.com

Quebec

Quebec
Agence Jackie et Chantale
Jackie Salama & Chantale Blanchette
Phone: 514-826-3919
Fax: 514-387-9425
Email: Jackie.chantale@videotron.ca

Europe and Australia

Europe

Please contact our New York Showroom

Peter Casagrande
250 West 39th St, Suite #710
New York, NY 10018
Phone: +1 212-354-4495
Fax: 347-562-7422
Email : Peter@pureandco.com